外贸部:86-0311-89269815 传真:86-0311-86042796 邮箱:lhdyes@lhdyes.com

1 2 3
首页 > 关于我们 >

  勒汇染料专注于染料领域,是染料行业中特别是硫化黑的优质生产企业和供应商。建厂于2008年5月,占地60余亩,在职员工200余名,高、中技术人员30余人。为更好的服务于国内外客户,公司于2013年成立了河北勒汇进出口贸易公司。

  勒汇染料有从事研发的高级工程师5人,同时拥有国内一流生产设备和先进的检验检测仪器。我们专业生产、销售硫化黑系列产品,现有硫化黑(年产3万吨)、水溶性硫化黑、硫化蓝BRN。

  长期以来,因具有专业的研发团队、领先的生产技术和完善的售后服务,我们的硫化黑系列产品得到国内外客户的一致好评。其中硫化黑BR双倍(200%)和水溶性硫化黑BR具有着色力高,耐晒性好、牢固度强、光泽永久等特点,广泛适用于纯棉线(布)、皮革黑、造纸等领域。

  公司经过几年的努力发展,在酸性染料,直接染料,碱性染料及染料中间体领域都有很好的发展,现在我们的客户遍布全球各地。

  我司始终遵循“以客户为先导,关注客户市场,将我们的不断创新,持续改进与客户需求紧密结合,并为其提供卓越产品和至上服务。”的宗旨。在国内外市场受到了极大的好评和信赖。

  我们将以品质卓越、服务高效为前提,为客户提供不同需求。以质量为先、信誉为重为宗旨,服务于国内外客户。
 

版权所有 © 2018.河北勒汇进出口贸易有限公司  技术支持:荣力达科技

Export Dept:86-0311-89269815 Fax:86-0311-86042796 Email:lhdyes@lhdyes.com

1 2 3
HOME > ABOUT US >
We are a perfessional manufacturer and supplier in dyes industry, especially in sulphur balck. Founded in May 2008, the factory covers 40000㎡ area, and employs 200 staffs, including high, intermediate technical personnel more than 30. In order to provide better service to domestic and international customers & friends, we established Hebei Lehui Import & Export Trading Co., Ltd in 2013.

Hebei Lehui has first-class producing & testing equipment, senior engineer & technician 5 people-group, and advanced product technology. We are major in production and sales of Sulphur black series, Such as Sulphur black (annual output 30,000 tons)Solubilised sulphur black, Sulphur Blue BRN。
 

Because of professional research & development team, leading production technology and perfect after-sales service, our sulphur black series are highly thought of clients from demestic and abroads. Double sulphur black BR (200%) and Solubilised sulphur black BR have obvious features, such as high dyeing force, good resistance sunlight, strong fastness and long-lasting color etc. They are widely used for cotton thread (fabric), leather and paper field.
 

After several years of hard work, the company has developed very well in the fields of acid dyes, direct dyes, basic dyes and dye intermediates. Now our customers are all over the world.
 

Our company always adheres to the principle of “Customer-led, customer-focused market, continuous innovation, continuous improvement and customer demand, and providing excellent products and supreme service.” In the domestic and foreign markets have received great praise and trust.
 

We , regarding excellent quality and effective service as basis, quality and reputation first as purpose, Hebei Lehui strongly set up in demostic and abord market.
 


 

Copyright © 2018.Hebei Lehui Import & Export Trading Co.,Ltd  Technical support:ronglida.net.cn